Drama

Being Julie Andrews
Fri 26th January - Sat 27th January INFO
The Carrot Nappers
Sat 24th March - Sun 25th March INFO
Pals
Thu 12th April - Fri 13th April INFO
Fat Jewels
Fri 27th April - Sat 28th April INFO
The Last Cuppa
Thu 10th May - Fri 11th May INFO

On Wednesday at 8.00pm we have @FTRWpoetry with headliners @gemmabakerpoet and @JackieHagan, open mic slots, a speed poet and a raffle (ow.ly/6z1330fEwVf) £8/£6 pic.twitter.com/RZjIOajCIS

About 12 hours ago