Drama

Feel
Fri 1st March - Sat 2nd March INFO
Janet
Sat 23rd March INFO
Closer
Sat 6th April INFO
Hamlet
Tue 23rd April - Wed 24th April INFO
Yes, Please and Thank You
Thu 23rd May - Sat 25th May INFO
Above The Bear Pit
Wed 29th May - Thu 30th May INFO
Dear Sir
Fri 21st June INFO

Tonight at 9.00pm we have Mandy Tootill on stage with her Twin Peaks, who proves that sometimes horrible things happen to the nobbiest of people and when faced with her own mortality, how did she cope? (ow.ly/ua6I30nnytu) £8/£6 @LeicsComedyFest pic.twitter.com/1p1lJVSLrF

About 3 hours ago